## **Department Details**

Department name:	Brooklyn Delegation of the New York City Council
Туре:	Delegations of the New York City Council
Meeting time:	10:00 AM
Meeting location:	Council Chambers - City Hall
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Farah N. Louis	Co-Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Chi A. Ossé	Co-Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Lincoln Restler	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Jennifer Gutiérrez	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Crystal Hudson	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Sandy Nurse	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Alexa Avilés	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Shahana K. Hanif	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Rita C. Joseph	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Darlene Mealy	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Chris Banks	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Susan Zhuang	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Kalman Yeger	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Mercedes Narcisse	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Justin L. Brannan	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Inna Vernikov	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	

